Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jul 13, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 -
Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1, XFINITY 9 and HD 709
KQET (Monterey) -
Channels 9.1, 54.2 and 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus -
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2, 25.2, XFINITY 10 and HD 710
KQET (Monterey) -
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 and 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too